Styrelsen

styrelsen@dis-nord.se

Ordförande

vakant

Sekreterare

Gunilla Kassberg, Boden
gunilla.kassberg@telia.com

Kassör

Harriet Österlund, Malå
harriet.osterlund@gmail.com

LEDAMOT & utbildningssamordnare

Lars Hällstig, Skellefteå
larshallstig@gmail.com

LEDAMOT

Fred Jonsson, Skellefteå
fred@jeloin.net

LEDAMOT

Lilian Sundman, Skellefteå
lilian.sundman16@gmail.com

Ledamot

Göran Skog, Umeå
goran.skog48@gmail.com

Ledamot

Åsa Sehlstedt, Luleå
sehlstedt.asa@gmail.com

Ledamot

Susanna Nyberg, Tärnaby
nybergbjorkbacka@yahoo.se

STYRELSESUPPLEANT

Anna Linder, Burträsk
info@dis-nord.se

STYRELSESUPPLEANT

Tommy Nyberg, Tärnaby
nybergbjorkbacka@yahoo.se

styrelsesuppleant

Tomas Simu, Övertorneå
tomas.simu@hotmail.se

Revisor

Roger Johansson, Malå
roger.n.johansson@spray.se

REVISORsuppleant

Eva Stenberg-Artursson, Malå
eva.stenberg.arthursson@gmail.com

Valberedning

vakant